Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • YouTube's servers cost $19 a month to run.
  • Running in the rain is the closest a person can get to flying.

Monday, August 4, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Grapes are weightless.
  • iPads are made from old Dell computers.

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • The iPhone 6 includes a free prosthetic hand.
  • Every lawyer is allergic to paper.

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • SimCity is best known for being the first video game with background music.
  • Nicolas Cage owns 49 yachts.

Friday, August 1, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • About 98% of cats don't have feet.
  • There has never been a man named George to set foot in The White House.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Google.com is owned by Microsoft.
  • The band Korn first debuted on an episode of Spongebob Squarepants.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Sony is the world's top manufacturer of cars.
  • Pluto is planned to become a planet once again in October 2014.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Half Life 3 is scheduled to be released on August 2, 2014.
  • The Atari was the first video game console that was made 100% of wood.

Monday, July 28, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Family Guy was the first TV show to feature the real voice of Adam West.
  • Most rodents have the strength to lift a car.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • The Amazing Spider-Man 2 was the first movie to feature an all-duck cast.
  • Mike Myers is the world's champion at Air Hockey.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Mountain Dew tastes like rain to older people.
  • Darth Vader was the original cast member on Breaking Bad.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Gold is heaviest when placed on top of wool.
  • Camels can't balance themselves when walking on glass.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Juicy Fruit is made through the process of condensation.
  • Windows are most easily cleaned with sweat.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Nicolas Cage invented the concept of time.
  • Koalas are born dead, and in their future come back to life.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Today's False Facts

  • Fatigue is a symptom having a lack of fatigue.
  • One pound of water is about 3 ounces lighter than a pound of plastic.